NOW! JAKARTA | NOW! Jakarta - Life in the Capital
Events in Jakarta
British Council UK/ID Festival 2017

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Until date : Sunday, 22 October 2017

BWA Annual Pink Golf Day

Category : Networking

Start date : Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Until date : Wednesday, 25 October 2017

Christmas Bazaar 2017

Category : Networking

Start date : Friday, 27 October 2017

Until date : Friday, 27 October 2017

Literature and Ideas Festival (LIFEs)

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Saturday, 7 October 2017

Until date : Saturday, 28 October 2017

Rama and Shinta in Ballet Story

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Saturday, 28 October 2017

Until date : Sunday, 29 October 2017

5K Brain Boost Fun Run

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Sunday, 29 October 2017

Until date : Sunday, 29 October 2017

Red Nose Foundation's Festival of Laughs

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Saturday, 4 November 2017

Until date : Saturday, 4 November 2017

ICAD 2017

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Until date : Wednesday, 15 November 2017

Suara Hati - A Musical Drama

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Saturday, 18 November 2017

Until date : Sunday, 19 November 2017