NOW! JAKARTA | Life in the Capital
Events in Jakarta
German Cinema

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Friday, 5 October 2018

Until date : Sunday, 21 October 2018

PINK GOLF DAY " OLYMPINKS"

Category : Networking

Start date : Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Until date : Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Yayasan Cheshire Indonesia's Annual BAZAAR

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Thursday, 25 October 2018

Until date : Thursday, 25 October 2018

Jakarta Fashion Week (JFW) 2019

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Sunday, 21 October 2018

Until date : Saturday, 27 October 2018

Mozaik Indonesia

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Wednesday, 24 October 2018

Until date : Saturday, 27 October 2018

6TH ANNUAL ELECTRIC JAKARTA MARATHON 2018

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Sunday, 28 October 2018

Until date : Sunday, 28 October 2018

KYGO IN JAKARTA

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Friday, 2 November 2018

Until date : Friday, 2 November 2018

ASEAN Women's Circle of Jakarta’s Annual Bazaar

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Thursday, 1 November 2018

Until date : Friday, 2 November 2018

IndoComtech

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Wednesday, 31 October 2018

Until date : Sunday, 4 November 2018

One Night Only: Kenny G Live in Jakarta

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Until date : Tuesday, 6 November 2018

Guns N’ Roses - “Not In This Lifetime”

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Thursday, 8 November 2018

Until date : Thursday, 8 November 2018

ISMAYA15 – A 15 years Celebration Festival

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Friday, 9 November 2018

Until date : Friday, 9 November 2018

The Hotel Week Indonesia 2018

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Thursday, 8 November 2018

Until date : Saturday, 10 November 2018

ICAD

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Thursday, 18 October 2018

Until date : Friday, 30 November 2018

BWA CHRISTMAS BAZAAR

Category : Exhibition

Start date : Friday, 30 November 2018

Until date : Friday, 30 November 2018

DWP X - 10TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION at GWK BALI

Category : Music & Festival

Start date : Friday, 7 December 2018

Until date : Sunday, 9 December 2018